<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

4 weeks ago  

Lisa Gill

3 months ago  

Derek Epstein

5 months ago  

I would like to thank the complete auto body clinic staff on the magnificent job they did on my daughters car. they used their expertise on saving the vehicle from being totaled with a reasonable and fair estimate the insurance could work with. the vehicle was restored to its pre-accident condition in a timely manner and with no car rental hassle. thank you guys! this team is awesome ;-)

ida ortiz

9 months ago  

The insurance company i was dealing with in Missouri for my father's car was Horrible. Auto body clinic was great. Especially Kelly.

Sean Delmore

10 months ago  

I've been to many auto body shops over the years. This was my best experience by far. They dealt directly with my insurance company, arranged for the rental to be there when I arrived, and started and finished on time. I couldn't ask for more.

Steven DeFinis

1 year ago  

The Mullaney's

3 years ago  

Friendly service!

Ken Risher

3 years ago  

This place does great work and they really care about customer satisfaction. Thank you very much to all who work there!

steve diperna

3 years ago  

amber pagano

5 years ago  

I cannot express how amazing they were and how happy I am. Tyler did the work on my car and every time I look at it, I smile. My car looks better now than it did before it was damaged. Gigi at the desk was very friendly and courteous and best of all, Sadie, the dog that is always there is the best dog ever, I LOVE her! The job done was very efficient and they were very considerate of my time. They ordered the parts before I dropped off my car and it was done in under 1 week. I couldn't believe it when they called me to tell me it was already done. Also, my car was a bit of a mess inside because in the winter I get a little lazy about cleaning. When I picked up my car I couldn't even believe that they had cleaned the inside and even waxed the outside. My car looks beautiful after their expert work. I would highly recommend them and after experiencing their excellent customer service, I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else.

Anna Shelbaer

5 years ago  

New England frame has amazing service and the people are so respectful and helpful. I had a wonderful experience with them and I'm glad my car got towed there and no where else!

Kallie Marielle

5 years ago  

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! The owner and secretary are great people. I have been going for a few years now. They make me feel like family. They are also very honest about what is wrong with my car. I'm so glad I found New England Frame!!

Kristin Wilson

5 years ago  

I have been doing business with New England Frame for many years and I have never had a problem no matter what the job was. Auto Body work, Excellent. Mechanical work, Perfect. I have sent many people to have their vehicle worked on by New England Frame and have heard nothing but great things. I do not understand why anyone would say anything negative about them, I believe they must have an ulterior motive.

John Dragoumanos

6 years ago  

Awesome people and owner is funny, and they treat you like family

lisa edyta sleiman

6 years ago  

I dealt with a guy named Tyler on the phone and a guy named Bobby at the shop. Wicked nice and respectful from my experience. They have reasonable prices and don't try to force anything on you . They're very descriptive when they give you the estimate and make it easy to understand. I'll definitely be going back. Don't let the negative reviews for the car sales deter you from a great set of people.

Joe Guy

Where do you want to review us?