<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

3 weeks ago  

I had a roof leak I had no idea where it was coming from. I called Affordable roofing and Timothy and Philip came over and quickly identified my house did not have drip edge around the roof cause water to run back into my house. Talk about scary and big money and at the worst time the holidays :( They did a roof inspection for free and they found hail damage. Timothy advised me to call my insurance provider and he would meet him at my house and show him the damage and he did! My roof was covered under insurance and with the help of Affordable roofing they replaced my roof for free and that included the new drip edge! very thankful for affordable roofing help they did a great job and was there when I needed them and was on time every time. I would recommend them to anyone.

mark matheson

3 weeks ago  

Affordable Roofing did an excellent job for us. When we first noticed our roof leak, we called around trying to get someone to come out. Affordable Roofing was the only company who would come out that day, and they even came within an hour from when i called. They were patient and helped us as we fought with our insurance company to get a fair price. Their roofing crew worked quickly, efficiently and left our yard super clean before leaving the site. I would definitely recommend Phillip, Nathan and all the guys from Affordable Roofing crew again.

Steve Nelson

3 weeks ago  

Affordable Roofing did an excellent job for us. When we first noticed our roof leak, we called around trying to get someone to come out. Affordable Roofing was the only company who would come out that day, and they even came within an hour from when i called. They were patient and helped us as we fought with our insurance company to get a fair price. Their roofing crew worked quickly, efficiently and left our yard super clean before leaving the site. I would definitely recommend Phillip, Nathan and all the guys from Affordable Roofing crew again.

S Nelson

4 weeks ago  

Nathan & his company are part of a group of friends/ businesses that completed a new roof installation on my home this week. While I cant give a review to individual aspects of the job, there is no doubt that his being on my job site & part of this great team, they deserve a 5 star review!

Deborah R

5 months ago  

I had the best experience working with Affordable Roofing. I had a genuine conversation with Nate where he laid out all of my options in regards to my roof's current state and future. He was extremely professional and trustworthy. Anthony and his crewmate arrived at my house exactly when they said they were and they did an amazing job. He followed up and explained everything they did. I feel strongly that I received the best service while also receiving a very fair deal. I would 10/10 recommend this company for all of your roofing and gutter needs.

Rachel Greenway

9 months ago  

Nathan and his crew are absolutely wonderful. They are very professional, friendly, and do awesome work. Nathan is extremely knowledgeable and even provided assistance when I had difficulty with the insurance company.

Angela Martin

1 year ago  

You need to contact this company if you need a new roof. From the initial phone call to the final clean up everyone I dealt with made sure that the job got done professionally, efficiently, and cost effectively. Special thanks to Nathan for all the product information and running interference with the insurance company. These guys really know their trade. I was very impressed by the whole team.

Leon Hayes

1 year ago  

Affordable roofing really helped take care of my roof for me! I was highly impressed by their professionalism and hard work. They gave me a single mom discount and it is was an incredible help financially. I highly recommend using their services!

Magan Luzzi

1 year ago  

Affordable Roofing is great. They are prompt and they work with the insurance company to get you the best deal! Nathan is very professional and takes his time to make sure you understand the process. I would recommend these guys to anyone in need of a roof.

spencer sissel

1 year ago  

fast response, on time, and same day repair service. Highly recomend!

Jonathan Hicks

Where do you want to review us?