<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

2 months ago  

William Rosson

2 months ago  

I put my laundry in before bed and when I was sleeping the washing machine overflowed in my townhouse. I didn't realize it till the next day. The wood under the carpet was even wet. I thought it would dry but I called a buddie that works for this company. He came right out and got me hooked up. I had no idea that water could leave so much damage. My bud was able to save the floors and got my place fixed. He made his job look easy and the entire process was easy for me. He took care of everything for me.

JJ Smith

2 months ago  

Yeah, I support any crew that shows up at 4 am works all morning to get the stinking mess cleaned up.These guys are saints.

joe gla

1 year ago  

Ryan came out asap. He knew I was upset. I had a pipe burst under my house and craw space had a lot of water in it. He said he would get some out to pump water out and fog it to keep from getting mold. He did exactly what he said he would do and charged exactly what he quoted. And was here when he said he would be. I am very satisfied. I know that I will be calling Ryan at Dri Pro if I have anymore water problems. I will highly recommend Dri Pro/Ryan to friends and neighbors. Yvonne Mckeever

Yvonne Mckeever Mckeever

1 year ago  

Tom and Bill were prompt, responsive and professional. They explained options and helped me guide me through my flooding emergency.

Trisha Brown

2 years ago  

The best

Bridget Dobbs

2 years ago  

Amazing response! Superb service!

Dee M.

3 years ago  

Things are looking up. Dripro took the time to help us deal with our insurance company. Our insurance was telling us that we only had ten thousand dollars to repair our home which is crazy. We thought that we were going to loose everything. Dripro walked us through this ordeal. We had to basically gut our home and now we are starting to rebuild..

Travis Copper

3 years ago  

Mariellen Carroll

3 years ago  

This company has went above and beyond to help me and my husband out during a very hard time.I'd recommend them to anyone. The owner and his associate came out personally to find our problem and were very diligent about finding out what was wrong with our home. We are confident they will be there to help us restore our home when we get to that point.

Kristi O.

3 years ago  

I never post reviews but this is well deserved. We had the worst flood in our home. Our plumber broke a pipe under a bathroom sink upstairs and water ran all week. It caused a huge flood in our two-story home while we were out of town. We were devastated when we saw the damage done to our home. I thought we lost everything. Thank God that I called Dripro. Jeff and Ryan and the crew took care of us. They showed up quickly and helped calm my wife down. Rich helped us all the way until the place was absolutely back to living condition and sanitized! The crew were efficient and cleaned up after themselves. The most important part Ryan and Jeff took time to explain to us what needed to be done. They updated me whenever I called. We had several phone conversations about the details with water and mold issues and he walked us through the process. Later they helped when we had issues with our insurance company. Thank you so much we highly recommend you guys.

Rob Wilcox

3 years ago  

Five stars! Dri Pro Restoration did an awesome job on our emergency flood damage. We called them at 1 am on a Sunday morning and them had a crew working on it by 2:20 am. Jeff was very knowledgeable and gave us us peace of mind and I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Emerald coast Customs

4 years ago  

I don't have a musty smell anymore. I had water leaking in my back room and I didn't even know that I had a problem. The smell got worse until I finally called Dri Pro. They were very helpful and did a lot of extra work to fix my problem. This was a huge problem but dri pro made getting it fixed easy for me.

Deanna Schuper

4 years ago  

We had a pipe that flooded our house in Destin in October 2017. I came home from work to find about 2 inches of water downstairs. The water had been running for several hours. My father was able to make several calls, and Jeff Thompson and his crew showed up in 25 minutes. I was very impressed they came that night. The 3 crewmen did great work, knew exactly what to do. This was on Saturday night. Over the next week, each and every Dri Pro Restoration employee that came over was professional, hard-working, and very pleasant to have in my home. Jeff was easy to work with and more importantly, easy to reach by phone. I wouldn't wish this experience on anyone, but Jeff and his team made it easier, that's for sure!. He worked with my insurance company so that I did not have to fight over the bill that they did not want to pay. Jeff handled it and after a bit of negotiation the bill was paid and I only has a small deductible to pay. Dri Pro did a great job repairing my home and returning my life back to normal. Lastly, I must say my favorite guys were Robert and Ray--they're awesome. Jeff, thanks for everything and those two deserve a raise!

Trevor Widman

4 years ago  

Superior job!

Lou Pick

Where do you want to review us?