<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

3 months ago  

Reviews Yelp, google<br>We write reviews, promote your companies<br>Guaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviews<br>All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends<br>Yelp accounts of real people, accounts from 2008 to 2018<br>If the review is removed, we will replace it with a new one for free.<br>Contact us <a href="mailto:kl9802186@gmail.com">kl9802186@gmail.com</a><br>10 reviews on Yelp = $ 350<br>20 reviews on Yelp = $ 650<br>50 reviews on Yelp = $ 1250<br>Reviews on googl<br>10 reviews in googl =  250 $<br>20 reviews in googl = 450 $<br>50 reviews in googl = 1000 $

Stephen P.

10 months ago  

Mike and Connor at Dry Boston we're very quick to respond to a basement flooding during a recent storm. Very personable and knowledgeable. They were hopeful but also realistic and transparent. They were able to extract the water from the carpet in the basement and saved me from having to replace the whole thing. They followed up and stopped by every day to check on the progress. I would strongly recommend to anyone who has the misfortune of having a flooded basement, they were excellent.

Matt P.

1 year ago  

Mike from DryBoston was very courteous and professional to work with.   I called because we had water leaking under our stairs in the basement.   He did a mold assessment and determined where the water source was.   He brought in his equipment to dry out the space.   After a month the space remains completely dry and we have had several rainy days.   Mike was honest and trustworthy.   I will definitely recommend him to friends and neighbors!   <br>Scott H

Ylva H.

1 year ago  

We had a flood in our business and the guys from Dryboston were there in 45 minutes. We thought we'd be closed for a week but Mr mchugh got our doors open only one hour late-everything was clean and dry and the workers were so helpful and stayed out of our way so we could do business. We recommendthem to anyone!

Mayra L.

1 year ago  

Super happy with DryBoston! Mike and his team were responsive, on-time and, most importantly for us, they were able to fix our water damage. What a relief in a stressful situation! Honest and well-priced. This is a second home for us, and nice to find a great contractor in  the western suburbs!

Judy C.

1 year ago  

Outstanding service at a moment's notice. These guys saved my home!!!!

Phil T.

1 year ago  

Mike and his team at Dry Boston were great. They showed up immediately helping to control the water damage before it got completely out of control. Mike's an army vet and a former Boston Police Sergeant and is very honest and someone who can be trusted during a very stressful time.

Matt Snow

1 year ago  

DryBoston is extremely reliable and their response time was immediate.  I have used them twice now and recommend them to anyone needing water remediation services an more.

Brian T.

1 year ago  

Mike and the Dry Boston team saved the day when a pipe burst in our home.   I thought the damage was going to be a total loss but they responded so quickly (he was onsite within an hour) that we were able to control the damage.  They did an incredibly thorough and careful job to remove the damaged areas and get to the water saturated areas and used their state of the art equipment to dehumidify and dry out our hardwood floors, walls, and ceiling.   Mike communicated with us regularly through the whole process and he personally worked on scene at our home every day until the water damage was addressed fully so the contractors could begin repairs.  I would recommend Dry Boston 100%. They exceeded my expectations across the board!

Jason P.

Where do you want to review us?