<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

1 week ago  

Aspen Coursey

1 week ago  

Dave and Bobby are very helpful and come up with the best solution for your roofing needs. Fast, friendly and reliable service.

Faith Bryan

2 weeks ago  

Dave and Bobby helped me tremendously trying to find a leak in my basement. They repaired a previous roof job done badly by a different company, they walked my property for an hour trying to find other causes of the leak and they they put me in touch with a company they trust when we realized the roof wasn't the source of the leak. They visited by house numerous times, called and checked on me after rain, and followed up as they said they would. They could have taken me for much more money but instead they were honest and didn't think further roof work would help my situation. I have not experienced customer service like Southern States provided in a very long time. I will use this company in the future and I completely recommend them for anyone.

Jeffrey Martin

2 weeks ago  

I’ve used this company twice for small repairs, the nuisance type that no one wants to bother coming out for. They come quickly, assess, and start fixing immediately if weather permitting, or come back as soon as they can. I’ve truly only worked with 1-2 other contractors in 40+ years that I feel as completely comfortable and trusting of as this company.

Barbara Johnston

1 month ago  

What a great team they have assembled to do roof installation. I would highly recommend this company!!

Jose Alvarez

2 months ago  

Greg Chandler

3 months ago  

I had a very bad bedroom leak and I assumed it was a roof leak. Southern States Roofing contacted me first thing in the AM on a Sunday. They sent out Ozzy quickly and discovered it wasn’t the roof but the HVAC unit. He cleaned up the over flow of water, to stop the water from continuing to overflow. Ozzy service was honest, helpful and kind.. Great service any of my future roofing needs, I will contact Southern States.. Ozzy is definitely a great look for the company.. It’s a refreshing, not to have someone tried and take advantage..Thank you!!!

Rhonda Moore

3 months ago  

Excellent job! Provided photographs documenting work needed and repair. Professional, courteous service from initial contact to end of project. I had some shingles flew off my roof from the storm yesterday (Friday)and Southern states Roofing Pros were the only ones that returned my call and repaired it today.

Shama Patil

3 months ago  

New roof was added to our home due to Hail Damage. We were extremely impressed with this company. Dave and his crew is professional and courteous. Dave sat with us and went over with us step by step procedures and what was going to be expected. He also went the different types of roofs we could choose from and colors. His customer service was awesome and very professional. He also went over all the pricing and insurance needs and made this transition seamless. When we got the All Systems Go from the adjuster and the insurance company work was performed very quickly and they cleaned up the areas they worked in. Prices was reasonable and service to totally TOP NOTCH!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this to others. Thank you for a job well completed. Top Notch Employees.....each and everyone!!!! I can't express to you all how super responsive, friendly and knowledgeable this company is!

Deborah Queen

3 months ago  

Initially, I agreed to a free roof inspection on a whim as a neighbor was using Southern States Roofing Pro’s for an insurance claim. To my surprise, I also qualified for a potential replacement. Dave and his team were incredibly easy to work with, and the process from start to finish took only a couple of weeks. The best compliment I can give is that I never stressed about the process, which is very common with contractors. The finished work looks great and although I do not anticipate any issues moving forward, Dave will be my first call if I ever need anything.

Daisuke Terakami

Where do you want to review us?