<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

2 months ago  

worked with the !st Call disaster team and Derek Hayes and they were absolutely perfect and proffesional in every way . They were fast and helped with the insurance claim and I will use them again in the future 5 stars in every catagory

Jim Rizzo

3 months ago  

I was worried when we discovered water leaking from our furnace recently. Our insurance put us onto 1st Call and that worry quickly went away. John was the tech who came out to address the issue (water damage and mold) and he was always quick and courteous. Allen worked with me through insurance woes every step of the way and was always available. I’d definitely recommend 1st Call Disaster Services to anyone needing help with mold or water issues.

John Lortie

6 months ago  

Cheryl Mathis

1 year ago  

Excellent all around . I had both my sump pumps fail on the same night and after a heavy downpour , my basement has flooded and had over 4 inches of water . I called them that night and the next day they were there . They drained all the water, removed everything damaged by the water. They ran 10 industrial dehumidifiers and 50 large fans for 2 weeks. They inspected the house every week for any mold and afterwards replaced everything that had been discarded. I can't recommend them more . I am very happy with the company.

George Dimako

1 year ago  

1st Call Disaster Services was very responsive and professional every time I have needed them. They have knowledgeable personnel and the tools needed to problem solve difficult situations and perform quick remediation and restoration. I recommend them to all my contractor and personal friends who are in need of disaster remediation.

Kyle Klaserner

1 year ago  

Carolyn Hazelwood

1 year ago  

My roof was damaged from a good rain storm and it cause the roof to leak into my attic. 1st Call disaster was my first phone call. After we set up the appointment, they took care of everything, even talking to my insurance company. This was my first time making a claim on my homeowners and 1st call walked me through every step of the way. My new roof looks amazing!

Thomas Foster

1 year ago  

Our under-sink water purifier leaked throughout our kitchen and down into our finished basement. The pros at First Call responded immediately, assessed the damage, and jumped into action to restore our home and get us back to normal life. We were met with professionalism and expertise throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them.

John Boyd

Where do you want to review us?