<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

2 weeks ago  

We appreciated Derek's prompt response and professionalism while addressing our issues/ concerns. Due to his honesty and high level of customer service, we have used 1st Call for our other project needs.

Melissa Wright

3 months ago  

Derrick Hayes and his crew Did a fantastic job and I really appreciate it they were very easy to work with was very professional I would definitely recommend your company

Jay Sipple

4 months ago  

I want to say that the two gentlemen, Calvin and Jerry do a great job. They both have very good customer service!! They are very polite and they know their stuff! I would gladly have these two men do work for me again!

Diane Smitson

5 months ago  

Derek Hayes is a great asset to this company. I can give enough praises on how he’s very patient, attentive and punctual. He have excellent communication skills and is the reason why I’ve made my rating 4 stars. Without him….the customer service/accountability wouldn’t have been a good experience overall. The work I’d had done was excellent.

Shekinah Wingo

5 months ago  

Was referred to 1st Call by my insurance company. Provided an estimate for roof replacement. Worked with me to set service date, select shingles, and walk me through how to navigate insurance process. Derek Hayes provided some great guidance and was helpful and communicative throughout the entire thing. Roof looks great and I am trying to figure out additional things around the house where I can utilize their services. Would highly recommend.

Sara Withadee

6 months ago  

Derek Hayes with 1st call was great to work with fast services knowledgeable and professional They met all our needs would highly recommend 1st call disaster services

Heather Turner

8 months ago  

Derek and Jehan were amazing to work with! They were prompt, meticulous with their work, cleaned up afterwards and very respectful. They were also super friendly! They accomodated our schedule and communicated the process with us every step of the way. We would absolutely recommend 1st Call and Derek and Jehan to our family and friends!!

Katie Elliott

8 months ago  

I want to thank Derek Hayes, Shane Creech and Jehan Georges for the excellent work, professionalism, and going the extra mile on the work they performed at my home. I had water damage that went unnoticed for hours. Another company came out and tore everything out but never bothered to let me know when they’d be back for repairs and didn’t return any of my calls. This company kept in constant touch with me and performed the work on a daily basis until they couldn’t do any more. Thanks so much!

Ella Smith

10 months ago  

I was a complete mess when my house flooded due to a water main break. First Call came in and took charge. They answered all of my crazy questions, was very polite and professional. They did everything possible to help calm me and got the work done as quickly as they could. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you all so much.

Vickie Traylor

10 months ago  

I have nothing but great things to say about the team at 1st Call Disaster Services... When I first noticed my roof was leaking, I called Joe at 1st Call. His team was able to find the problem and get it all fixed for me that very same day. The price was right too. I actually have his number saved in my cell phone now. So, if we have any problems in the future Joe will definitely be my 1st Call.

Harold Bryan

Where do you want to review us?