<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

3 months ago  

I had work done by this company and they did an awesome job! Very professional, courteous employees. Down to earth easy to work with went above and beyond. Would highly recommend to friends and family!

B N

6 months ago  

Kyle Smith

8 months ago  

They did an awesome job on my basement , would highly recommend them , A big thank you to Jeremy and crew !

Allen Ramirez

1 year ago  

So happy we held out and found a contractor that would fix the foundation by replacing it verses patching it. The entire experience was wonderful. From the estimates, questions, dealing with insurance to the actual day of installation to was exceptional service. The crew that came in was polite, clean, organized and got the job done! They were very professional and I hardly knew they were there. It looks great and we feel very confident in the job. I would highly recommend Muzynoski Masonary!

Charissa Lager

2 years ago  

Very please with the work and results.

Patricia Pagel

2 years ago  

After years of a rising water table, our well-constructed home could no longer manage the amount of water under the foundation. We ended up having water seeping through pressure cracks and flooding our basement at the worst possible time. In this stressful situation, I was thankful to be connected with Muzynoski Masonry. My phone call was received with genuine empathy and Jerry quickly returned my call to answer my questions. The communication was great, and they made it easy to send photos and exchange contracts via email. I was in a serious time crunch and I appreciate how Jerry and his team were understanding of my situation. They went above and beyond to fit our work into their busy schedule. The crew was friendly, respectful of our home and efficient. They were exceptionally clean. We added drain tile and a second sump pump, and several rain storms later, our basement is dry!!! We strongly recommend Muzynoski Masonry!

Rhinelander 8th Grade Boys Hoops

2 years ago  

Lawrence Schwartz

2 years ago  

Above and beyond all expectations. Extremely professional. They cane to work and treated my home as their own being very careful to not track dirt into my home. I’m embarrassed to say I forget the Forman’s name but it was Jerry Muzynoski’s son but he answered all my questions and even found my old coal shoot and offered to seal it up for me even though I forgot about it and it was not included in the original quote. The three windows they replaced was also better then I had pictured. I truly would recommend them to any and everyone. I could not have been happier. I couldn’t be in my basement before and now I have a game room/Den for me and my boys for all our gaming needs.

William Shanks

2 years ago  

I'm revising my review after owners reached out to me to help explain some of my concerns from a previous review, but it's about as clear as mud to be honest. They appear to have done a good job on the interior drain tile, I will make that clear. I have not had any issues with the intended purpose of the system since install so that is FINE. But I now have higher levels of radon now versus prior to adding the drain tile because of the gaps left at the joints, which is part of the system's design. Seems they don't believe in radon so don't even ask. What can be improved is the communication. Get a LOT of beating around the bush on an explanation for anything and mention of not liking first home buyers many times. A simple explanation of various things like why the new cement isn't level anymore, or the mention of possibly higher radon levels is all it would have took.

Derek Matuszewski

2 years ago  

S C

Where do you want to review us?