<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

2 weeks ago  

Cool place. The previous owners we very nice and that niceness is still being extended by the new owner.

S.J. Clabots

1 month ago  

I can't say enough about Mada Custom Apparel. They came through for us in a pinch. Everything was amazing from the very first conversation to receiving the final product. We all loved our shirts. I highly recommend Mada!

Dana Harold

4 months ago  

I have been working on a hat project with MADA for the last month and today we finalized all the details and they made it very easy for me.

Jim DeWeerd

2 years ago  

It is a pleasure to do business with MADA Custom Apparel. They deliver a quality product to us at King's Campers, at a competitive price, and they always meet our time frame.

John Gajewski

2 years ago  

I've placed 10 company orders with Mada Custom this past year. No complaints from any of my co-workers! Good turn around, and great customer service.

David Fraser

2 years ago  

Great quality and service every time we have ordered from them!

Jeff Pevec

2 years ago  

Whether it's Pacelli school apparel orders, SPYBA fan apparel & uniforms, Glen's Bait apparel, or whatever else I find myself working on Mada is my go to! They offer a great variety of products and ordering options that make each order as easy as can be. With their quick turn around on orders I know my apparel and uniforms will be ready when I need them. As a bonus the embroidery and screen print quality is hard to beat!

Jodi Napiwocki

2 years ago  

Great selection, friendly service and fast!

Justin Jankowski

2 years ago  

JA CE is AMAZING. She has great insight on what looks good and takes very good care of me when ever i come in!

Auto Sense

2 years ago  

Very good work in a timely manner.. will definitely be returning in the future!!

TLS Transport LLC

Where do you want to review us?