<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

4 weeks ago  

The ice line behind our fridge busted, leaking underneath our new floor and into the basement. We originally called another company who came out and set up 1 small dehumidifier and said it would be 3 months before they could get to us. Due to that, we were referred to Thompson by a friend. They came out within a day, setup several commercial grade dehumidifiers and fans, pulled flooring up and removed the wet drywall behind the fridge. Once the area dried they came back out for an inspection and told me every step of the restoration plan. They ended up replacing my flooring, redoing the drywall and insulation, and reinstalling our kitchen appliances. The painting, drywall and flooring looked perfect after they were done. Mike even went as far as to paint the entire wall of the kitchen, not just the redone drywall section so it would match. They were meticulous about their work, professional, timely and had great communication along the way. I would highly recommend them.

Sandra Buckley

4 weeks ago  

I called around 11:30, the crew showed up at 1:00 and was gone by 2. Clean up was done. Trash removed and no sign of back up was left.

Mike Rhett

1 month ago  

Excellent to work with. Everyone was very responsive and professional. Really a huge help.

Ryan McSkimin

1 month ago  

Overall very happy with the outcome of my rebuilt home. As with most projects there were many bumps in the road. Thank you Anthony for being there to smooth out the bumps.

Gary Creusen

1 month ago  

Sheila and Jodie were very supportive helping to get us through our fire and for getting us back into our home. They have helped to get us through the past year. We appreciate their time and support. Thank you.

Susan McMillan

1 month ago  

Brenda Leigh

2 months ago  

We have had such a great experience with Thompson! They have been so clear in their communication. At every step, they have checked with us about progress (weekly email updates!) and our satisfaction with the work. Thomas, who has been doing the rebuild after we had water damage in our basement, was such a pleasure to work with! He was professional and friendly! He was also so willing to work with us as we adjusted a few of our plans for the basement. Thomas did such excellent work! Thank you Thompson and Thomas!

Kate Noggle

2 months ago  

Great service, good communication throughout process. Very satisfied. Sheila in restoration and her crew, Anthony overseeing, Ruth in finance, Carolyn in selections and many more 5 stars!

Carol Giessler

3 months ago  

Phil and Montel were very courteous, always called to let me know they were on the way, always on time. They checked the equipment daily and made sure the moisture and humidity were at or below required numbers. They were very flexible based on my schedule.

Gwen Myers

4 months ago  

Thompson Building was a class act from start to finish. I hired them through my insurance provider to repair my ceiling after water damage. The estimate was thorough and detailed to ensure a top notch job. The finished work is exceptional. Joe was the main person on site coordinating with contractors. He is gold and did an outstanding job. I knew my project was in good hands and did not have to oversee to make sure things were being done correctly. The ceiling is absolutely beautiful. You would never know it needed repair.

Bridget Mohring

Where do you want to review us?